The Pentawards worldwide packaging design competition has announced its 12 person jury for this year’s competition.
Open to all those associated with the creation or marketing of packaging from every country in the world, the awards work to increase the stature of packaging design and those who create it. The jury selects the winners based on the creative quality and the marketing relevance of the works presented. Winners receive bronze, silver, gold, platinum and diamond Pentawards, awarded from 55 categories.
Participation in the Pentawards, allows packaging designers, design students, brand-owners, print and packaging companies to compare their creations to those from around the world.
The jury is Brigitte Evrard, jury president of the Jury, from Belgium; Sam O’Donahue, USA; Yoji Minakuchi, Japan; Mark Budden, Singapore; Laurent Hainaut, USA; José Antonio Rojano Lopez, Spain; Clem Halpin, UK; François Takounseun, France; Jacob Bergström, Sweden; Roy White, Canada; Yuan Zonglei, China; and Jeremy Lindley, UK.
Registrations open February 20.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *